Welcome to my Dojo (bows)

You may ask why I refer to my blog as a dojo? In martial arts (especially japanese ones), the dojo is the place where martial artists hone their skills. Regardless of their ranks and skill level, when a person practices regularly he develops his skills and being a better blogger is what I want to be. Currently I’m still a white belt (despite of using the internet for more than a decade already). They say the journey of a thousand miles starts with a single step. Here we go… Get’s out of the spaceship and lands my left foot…

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my Dojo (bows)

  1. Pingback: My Post Critiqued — By Me (#1) | White Belt Blogger

  2. Pingback: (Obligatory) First Post - Green Belt Blogger

Leave a Reply

